Yelawolf Radioactive Album

Posted: November 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

Eminem and Jim Jonsin are working together with Yelawolf, for his debut studio album ‘Radioactive‘, which will be released on Interscope and Shady Records. On April 14, Yelawolf revealed that he will release his upcoming album during early September, producers include Eminem, Jim Jonsin, KP, Travis Barker, Chuck Inglish, Diplo, The Audibles, Pooh Bear and WillPower (SupaHot Beats).

On May 18, Yelawolf announced his first single off Radioactive will be titled ‘Gangsta of Love’, featuring Cyhi Da Prynce. On June 10, Yelawolf revealed the release date of Radioactive in London, England before his first performance, saying that it will be released in October 25. In July 1 ‘Gangsta of Love’ was leaked, it only features vocals by Cyhi Da Prynce in the outro of the song. The song was produced by Jim Jonsin. On July 7, Yelawolf announced that the leaked unfinished version of ‘Gangsta of Love’, won’t be the first single anymore and it won’t make the final cut on the album.

Yelawolf also partnered up with the video game Driver: San Francisco to put out a new music video for his song ‘No Hands’ from his upcoming Radioactive album. The video was filmed in San Francisco, California, directed by Erick Peyton, known for directing Snoop Dogg’s video of ‘That Tree’ which features Kid Cudi. The video was produced by Complex Magazine.


Comments are closed.